Forum boards for students, parents, teachers, travelers, gamers. Search message boards, post classifieds/ ads, give tips, share ideas, reviews/ discussions, ask questions, find information topics, free jobs forums, free blogs on games, kids' classes, music, education programs, schools, colleges, work visa
Forums Job Forum Jobs Schools Online Edu Kids Area Games Visas
Post without signing-up (optional).
Post a message or Search Forums
katebrewer5@hotam katebrewer5@hotam, Posted: 2007-11-11 01:49:06
I am currently looking for a NGO job in Thailand.

I am a qualified environmental health officer from the UK.

If you know of any jobs or useful places to look for jobs I would be very grateful of any information.

Thanks
Kate
Mary Kyang Yone Mary Kyang Yone, Posted: 2008-06-04 23:30:22

I am currently looking for a NGO job in Thailand. I am a qualified teacher. I completed my master of arts in education in india ( external examination from Michigan USA).

If you know of any jobs or useful places to look for jobs I would be very grateful of any information. Thanking you and looking forward to hear from you
Mary Kyang Yone
adam30male adam30male, Posted: 2008-08-11 09:42:43

what is the reason to shift from USA to BKK Mary Kyang Yone?
Anon. Anon., Posted: 2009-08-21 01:50:04

Dear Sir/Madam , I am looking for teaching job in NGO Organization in Thailand. i am currently staying in Thailand. I have finished Master degree M.A (Education Elementary) Andrews University, Michigan,USA from Spicer Memorial College (India) Extension Campus. My visa will expire August 30 so i can accept any position for teaching and also salary. Thank you..

your Sincerely,
Chaw Thet Su
Anon. Anon., Posted: 2009-08-21 01:57:55