Register Here to Apply for Jobs or Post Jobs. X
CV / Resume Outline
Position wanted:Customer Service, Waiter, kitchen assistant,Cleaning etc.
Job Categories selected:
  • Web Design
Employment wanted:
  • Part Time
Language Skills:
  • Danish - A little
  • English - Very good
Preferred Job Location:Copenhagen - Denmark
Currently Living in:Denmark
Country of Citizenship:Philippines
Available from:Immediately
Objective and Resume Summary
Objectives: to find a job as waiter or  customer Service things, entertainment, construction, cleaning etc.


                                                                    (Entry removed to protect privacy)
                                                                     Dania 76, 2. Th 4700  
                                                                   Næstved, Denmark, 4700
                                                                  MOBILE #:  (Entry removed to protect privacy)
                                                             Email:  (Entry removed to protect privacy)

Im (Entry removed to protect privacy) from Philippines 24 years of age, happily married with 1 son and currently studying at Zealand Institute of Business and Technology  Næstved campus Denmark, as a student of AP Degree Commerce and Management programme.. Im looking for a job in order for me to sustain all the expenses i have here in Denmark and im not picky type of person so it means any job will do. I can be a salesperson, waiter , kitchen assistant (e.g slicing foods, fruits and vegetables, cooking, dishwashing etc.)  or etc. And Im a friendly and responsible person so getting the sympathy of the customer will not be hard for me im very outgoing type and can easily adopt the environment and learn things fast.

Im Hoping for your kind consideration

Thank You!...
-(Entry removed to protect privacy)-
My Key Skills:• Computer literate:  Microsoft PowerPoint good user
                                          Microsoft Excel good user
                                   Microsoft Words office good average user


• Good Communication skills and personality

• Know how to cook, slice foods and most of the things in the kitchen
Education History, Qualifications & other additional information
Level of Education:College
San Francisco Elementary school, Antipolo Isabel Leyte, Philippines                    6 years education up to year 2000
High School : FBC Christian School, Cebu City                                                          4 years from       2000-2004
College Under graduate: Southwestern University, Cebu City, Philippines           3 years and 6months 2004- 2008                      

Im a Political Science student before in phillipines and now studying business and management here in denmark.. So i can use my educational background if needed.
Work History & Experience
Years of Work Experience:Less than 1 Year
Work Experience
Company Name: Danish Family Employer (November 2008 – May 2010)
Job Title: Au Pair in Denmark
Job description: all around job
Responsibilities:  Taking care of kids
                       Cleaning the house
                         

Company Name: Dates of Employment
Job Title :  Kitchen Assistant
Job description : all around job
Responsibilities :  Dish washing
                        Slicing and cutting foods, fruits, vegetables etc
                        Helping on delivering foods


Company Name: Allience + (November 2011- June 2012)
Job Title: Rengoring Service or Cleaning
Job description : cleaning the school
Responsibilities : to clean the school floors, toilet, tables and etc
Career Development

Zip Code:
Subject:
Level:

Resume Search