Contact Page - Online Masters in Media & Communication, UAE

Image of Stafford Global - Online Education Stafford Global - Online Education:
Earn an online masters degree in Media & Communication - an increasingly-popular and exciting career choice! Based in the UAE, Stafford Global provides an online Master of Arts (MA) in Media & Public Relations degree. Including a range of specialisations, this comprehensive program is delivered in partnership with the University of Leicester, a leading UK university. Stafford is an internationally-renowned distance learning school that offers degree, diploma and certificate courses at undergraduate and postgraduate level to students from throughout the Middle East and around the globe.

Email: Contact us below

Master of Arts (MA) in Media & Public Relations:
- Awarded by the University of Leicester, UK
- Duration: 2 years.

This is a unique opportunity to join one of the longest-established UK university departments specializing in the study of the media and communications.

Photo of Contact Page - Online Masters in Media & Communication, UAEOn successful completion of these programs and depending on your specialisation choice, you be awarded an MA in:

- Mass Communication
- New Media & Society
- New Media, Governance & Democracy
- Communications, Media & Public Relations
- Communications, Media & Advertising

Student Review:
"At the outset I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and the team at Stafford for helping me through all these years to reach this stage. I have interacted with a number of people from Stafford who have always been extremely professional and very helpful in their approach."
- Jayant

Contact Us Today - Send a Quick Email here:

Name *
Email Address *
Phone Number
I live in this country *
Program / Start Date preferred *
Remaining characters
(you may be asked to complete a Captcha)
Some interested visitors submitting program inquiries to our school up to 2019-05-25 were from:

Malaysia;   Kuwait;   Indonesia;   Malawi;   Bahrain;   Dhaka, Bangladesh;   Singapore;   Dubai, UAE;   Nigeria;   Swaziland;   and more.