Diplomatic mission address of the Cyprus Embassy in Netherlands, consulate address details, Phone number of Cyprus Embassy in Amsterdam, the Hague. Find information on where to go, opening time when to call, how to find the embassy etc.
Search for Schools:

Cypriot Embassy for Netherlands - Address / Phone Number

Cypriot Embassy for Netherlands

Cypriot Embassy in Netherlands

Address: Surinamestraat 15, 2585 GG The Hague
City: The Hague (Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +2 hours)
Tel.: (070) 346 64 99
Fax: (070) 392 40 24
Working hours: Monday to Friday, 9.00 - 17.00 (by appointment)

Consulate of the Republic of Cyprus in Rotterdam

Address: Weena 248, 3012 NJ Rotterdam
City: Rotterdam (Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +2 hours)
Tel.: (010) 404 79 01
Fax: (010) 404 78 99  

Main mission of the Embassy is to promote and further enhance political, economic, cultural and trade relations with The Netherlands and Suriname. Furthermore, the Embassy provides general information on Cyprus and offers consular services to Cypriot Nationals visiting or living in The Netherlands as well as to foreigners visiting or wishing to establish relations with Cyprus in various fields.

The Embassy:

  • Issues/renews passports and issues civil status certificates;
  • Deals with Cypriot citizenship matters;
  • Issues travel documents (laissez-passer) when absolutely necessary (mostly for health reasons or in cases of lost or stolen passport) and they are only valid for one journey;
  • Renders assistance to Cypriot citizens abroad and residents of the Netherlands;
  • Accepts applications and issuesvisas to foreign nationals for entry to Cyprus;
  • Certifies the authenticity of a signature placed before a consular officer of the Embassy (on official documents);
  • Legalises documents bearing the seal of a Cyprus Government department/official;
  • Accepts applications for theimport of pets to Cyprus.

In case Cypriot passport is lost, a certificate (police report) issued by the local police is required when applying for a new passport.

Citizens of a member state of the EU (which includes Netherlands), as well as, of Switzerland, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway may enter Cyprus with their national identity card (provided there is a photo identification on it) and no visa is required for a stay of up to 90 days.

The Embassy is closed on weekends and public holidays.

This map displays where the Cyprus Embassy / Consulate is located in Netherlands, Amsterdam.

If this location is no longer correct, please submit the exact new address information via our Contact page. If the map does not load for you, try opening this page on another web browser.

Sponsored Links
Traveler's Guide
Sponsored Links