Diplomatic mission address of the Cyprus Embassy in Poland, consulate address details, Phone number of Cyprus Embassy for Warsaw, Krakow, Poznan, Wroclaw, Gdansk.. Information on where to go, opening time when to call, how to find the embassy etc.
Search for Schools:

Embassy of Cyprus for Poland - Address / Phone Number

Embassy of Cyprus for Poland

Embassy of Cyprus in Poland

Address: ul. Jarosława Dąbrowskiego 70, 02-561 Warsaw
City: Warsaw (Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +1 hour)
Tel.: +48 22 844 45 77, +48 22 844 08 16, +48 22 845 11 10
Fax: +48 22 844 25 58 
Working hours: Monday to Friday, 8.30 - 16.30 (by appointment only)
Consular hours: Monday to Friday, 10.00 - 13.00 (by appointment only)

Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Cyprus in Gdynia
Address: ul. I Armii Wojska Polskiego 35, 81-383 Gdynia 
City: Gdynia (Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +1 hour)
Tel.: +48 58 620 94 43
Fax: +48 58 620 16 00

Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Cyprus in Szczecin
Address: Plac Hołdu Pruskiego 9, 70-550 Szczecin
City: Szczecin (Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +1 hour)
Tel.: +48 91 431 07 70
Fax: +48 91 434 15 42

The Embassy of the Republic of Cyprus in Warsaw is the Diplomatic Mission of Cyprus to the Republic of Poland and to the Republic of Lithuania.

The Embassy's main mission is to promote and further enhance political, economic, trade and cultural relations with Poland and Lithuania. Furthermore, the Embassy provides general information on Cyprus and offers consular services to Cypriot Nationals visiting or living in Poland and Lithuania as well as to foreigners visiting or wishing to establish relations with Cyprus in various fields.

Consular services provided by the Embassy:

  • Issues passports;
  • Issues birth certificates;
  • Assists Cypriot citizens temporarily visiting Poland and Lithuania;
  • Accepts applications and issues visas to foreign nationals for entry to Cyprus;
  • Legalises documents bearing the seal of a Cyprus Government department/official;
  • Certifies the authenticity of a signature placed before a consular officer of the Embassy (on official documents).

Citizens of the European Union (including Poland and Lithuania) do not require a Visa for entry to Cyprus, but they must carry a passport which must be valid at least until the day of departure from Cyprus, or their national identity card provided there is a photo and the citizenship is declared. They may stay in Cyprus for up to 90 days in any six-month period.

Third country nationals, holders of a valid Schengen Visa (type C: Single, Double or Multiple entry), who have already entered the Schengen area in accordance with the terms upon which their Schengen Visa was issued, may travel to Cyprus without a Cypriot National Visa and stay in Cyprus for a period equal to the remainder of the time for which the Schengen Visa is valid.

The Embassy is closed on public holidays.

This map displays where the Cyprus Embassy / Consulate is located in Poland, Warsaw.

If this location is no longer correct, please submit the exact new address information via our Contact page. If the map does not load for you, try opening this page on another web browser.

Sponsored Links
Traveler's Guide
Sponsored Links