Diplomatic mission address of the Slovenia Embassy in Belgium, consulate address details, phone number of Slovenia Embassy for Brussels, Antwerp, Ghent, Liege.. Consulate information on where to go, opening time when to call, how to find the embassy etc.
Search for Schools:

Slovenian Embassy for Belgium - Address / Phone Number

Slovenian Embassy for Belgium

Slovenian Embassy in Belgium

Address: Rue du commerce 44, 1000 Brussels
City: Brussels (Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +1/+2 hours)
Tel.: + 32 2 213 63 37
Fax: + 32 2 213 64 29
Consular tel.: + 32 2 213 6349
Consular fax: + 32 2 213 6337
Working hours: Monday to Friday, 9.00 – 17.00
Consular hours: Monday, Thursday, 10.00 – 12.00, Tuesday, 10.00 – 16.00, Wednesday, 14.00 – 16.00
Jurisdiction: Belgium, Luxembourg, Cape Verde, African Union

Slovenian Honorary Consulate in Diest
Address: Kruisstraat 84, 3294 Molenstede (Diest)
City: Diest (Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +1/+2 hours)
Tel.: +32 495 59 82 55
Jurisdiction: Flanders

Slovenian Honorary Consulate in Liege
Address: Square des Conduites d’eau, 11-12, 4020 Liège
City: Liege (Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +1/+2 hours)
Tel.: +32 4 340 46 09
Fax: +32 4 340 46 01
Jurisdiction: Wallonia

The main tasks of the Embassy are:

  • establishing, promoting and deepening relations and contacts with authorities and their representatives;
  • disseminating information about Slovenia and cooperation opportunities and deepening the cooperation between countries in the areas of common interest;
  • informing authorities of Slovenian positions and viewpoints;
  • establishing, assisting and facilitating establishment of business contacts between businesses;
  • organizing Slovenian cultural events;
  • following the news on Slovenia and establishing contacts with the media;
  • establishing and maintaining contacts with the Slovene community.

Consular services provided by the Embassy:

  • Basic information about traveling in the country of accreditation;
  • Slovenian citizenship;
  • Passport services;
  • Issuing identity cards;
  • Assistance to Slovenian citizens who lost their documents and money;
  • Change of residence or stay;
  • Visa information;
  • Marriage.

Belgium, Luxembourg and Slovenia are EU Member States. Since 1 May 2004, Slovenia has fully implemented all EU regulations on free movement, entry and residence of EU citizens considered as citizens of the EEA states (EU Member States, Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein).  EU/EEA citizens do not need a passport to enter Slovenia, only a valid identity card. No visa is required.

This map displays where the Slovenia Embassy / Consulate is located in Belgium, Brussels.

If this location is no longer correct, please submit the exact new address information via our Contact page. If the map does not load for you, try opening this page on another web browser.

Sponsored Links
Traveler's Guide
Sponsored Links