Contact Page - Study in Germany College in English

Image of EU Business School, Munich EU Business School, Munich:
Located in the heart of Germany’s dynamic southern economic zone, EU Munich is part of the European Business School (EU) network of campuses. EU is one of the world's top business schools, recognized for the excellence of its students and faculty. At our Munich campus, we offer accredited undergraduate and graduate degree courses in the fields of business, management and finance. We also offer the opportunity to earn a UK-accredited international business degree via Bachelor or Masters courses from University of Roehampton, London UK. The language of instruction for all of our programs is English.

Email: Contact us below

Quality Business Education:
Established in 1973, EU has developed a business education that delivers high quality teaching, a competitive learning environment and a network of several campuses in different countries.

This broad network encourages students to participate in inter-campus exchanges in the following countries: Spain, Switzerland, Germany, UK, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, China and Taiwan.

EU offers education that is pragmatic, student-oriented, flexible and personal. All courses are taught by qualified faculty members with a wealth of practical experience in their fields. EU faculty works with students on an individual basis to create a cooperative and caring learning environment where human values flourish.

Undergraduate & Graduate Business Programs:
Photo of Contact Page - Study in Germany College in English• Business Foundation / Bridging Program

Bachelor of Arts Degree Programs:
• BA (Hons) in Business (Finance)
• BA (Hons) in Business (Marketing) 
• BA (Hons) in Business (HRM)
• BA (Hons) in Business (Enterprise) 

• Bachelor of Science (Hons) in International Business degree with the University of Roehampton, London UK

• Master of Business Administration (MBA) program with the University of Roehampton, London UK

• MSc in International Management degree with the University of Roehampton, London UK

Online Business Programs: MBA; Masters Programs; Executive BBA; Bachelor of Business Administration

Contact Us Today - Send a Quick Email here:

Name *
Email Address *
Phone Number
City / State / Area
I live in this country *
Program / Start Date preferred *
Remaining characters
(you may be asked to complete a Captcha)
Address: Theresienhöhe 28, 80339, Munich, Germany
Some interested visitors submitting program inquiries to our school up to 2020-08-02 were from:

Hararw, Zimbabwe;   THORIGNY-SUR-MARNE, France;   Lagos, Nigeria;   Kumasi, Ghana;   buenos aires, Argentina;   Douala, Cameroon;   Maroua ; Cameroun, Cameroon;   Madison SD Lake County, USA;   Accra, Ghana, Ghana;   Sunyani, Ghana;   and more.