Contact Page - DELTA Course in Johannesburg, South Africa

Image of International House Johannesburg - Language Lab International House Johannesburg - Language Lab:
Are you an experienced English language teacher who wants to progress further in your career? International House Johannesburg - Language Lab provides the internationally-recognised Cambridge University-affiliated DELTA (Diploma in Teaching English to Speakers of other Languages). In addition, we offer the CELTA (Certificate in English Language Teaching to Adults) which is an initial qualification for those who want to teach English as a foreign language.

Email: Contact us below

DELTA Diploma Course:

DELTA is a flexible modular qualification designed for experienced English language teachers. Ideal for those wanting to update their teaching knowledge and improve their practice, DELTA can be taken at any stage in a teacher’s career.

DELTA consists of three independent modules:

Photo of Contact Page - DELTA Course in Johannesburg, South Africa• Module One: Understanding Language, Methodology and Resources for Teaching

• Module Two: Developing Professional Practice

• Module Three: Option 1: Extending Practice and ELT Specialism OR Option 2: English Language Teaching Management

International House Johannesburg – Language Lab is a registered Cambridge ESOL centre for Module 1 and Module 3.

We have an experienced tutor on-site who may be available to supervise DELTA Module 2 upon request. 

All three modules include a focus on both theory and practice, though teaching is only directly assessed in Module Two.

Contact Us Today - Send a Quick Email here:

Name *
Email Address *
Phone Number
City / State / Area
I live in this country *
Program / Start Date preferred *
Remaining characters
(you may be asked to complete a Captcha)
Address: 54 De Korte Street, Braamfontein, Johannesburg, South Africa
Some interested visitors submitting program inquiries to our school up to 2022-01-22 were from:

Johannesburg, South Africa;   Roodepoort;   Nongoma, Cote d'Ivoire;   City;   Johanbesburg, DR Congo;   Maraisburg;   Alexandra Jhb;   Pretoria;   Germiston;   Pretoria, Nigeria;   and more.