×
Enter a course name, school type and location:

Submit a Review Here for Syntax Academy, Bangalore

Syntax Academy is an English language school centrally located in HBR Layout, a northern suburb of Bangalore in Karnataka, India. We offer a wide range of English language programs for all levels from beginners to advanced.Programs / Courses:
Diploma Program in English language: ; - 6 months, 600 hours & 1 project ; - Includes exam preparation modules (IELTS, TOEFL, TKT, BEC & BULATS) ; Short-term English Language Programs: ; - Fundamental English language programs I & II (40 hours / 4 weeks) ; - Introductory Communications I & II (60 hours / 6 weeks) ; - Communications I & II (100 hours / 10 weeks)
Diego Roma ; from Italy
(2015-08-20  04:18:07)
 (Highly Recommended)
Thank you Syntax team to give me a wonderful learning on English & Yoga within a short time.. It was great time of my life
Nora Ahmed Alazzazi ; from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
(2013-02-28  07:52:54)
 (Highly Recommended)
I learned from Syntax, according to my country culture we are not able to sit and study with boys.. and Syntax Academy given special batch to us as only girls (Thanks to Syntax Director) .. and female teachers, Teaching was so good.. Thanks a lot to Syntax Academy
Maria Evita ; from Venezuela
(2012-02-16  04:49:08)
 (Good)
I learned alot. We had great teachers, and there was so much work done on making sure we pronounced things correctly and could make ourselves understood to anyone.
Raed Albari ; from Jordan
(2012-02-02  07:18:44)
 (Highly Recommended)
very good school, i enjoyed my study
confidend now to live my life-- thankyou syntax
Alberto Olivera ; from Brazil
(2011-12-07  01:29:07)
 (Highly Recommended)
I learnt a lot at Syntax Academy. The teachers have been very helpful and kind. I can't think of a better place to learn English in Bangalore.
Afreen ; from Dubai, UAE
(2011-11-21  04:02:31)
 (Highly Recommended)
Outstanding! I am so confident with my English now, all because of teachers at Syntax!
Nawaf ; from Yemen
(2011-10-24  02:19:52)
 (Highly Recommended)
We laugh a lot in our classes.Our teachers are always telling us stories that make us want to learn more. I didn't know that learning English could be this much fun.
Rayan Saim ; from Saudi Arabia
(2011-10-10  17:21:47)
 (Good)
When I came to India from Saudi Arabia, I didn’t know what to expect. I had to get an apartment on my own, and I needed help. The Management of Syntax Academy was there for me and made it a lot easier than if I had been on my own.
Maria Alejandra ; from Spain
(2011-10-10  17:07:03)
 (Highly Recommended)
Life in India is very different than in my country, but the trainers and staff at Syntax made it fun. I’ve learned a lot about how to get along with other people, and how to communicate with others.
Nina Taveria ; from Bankok, Thailand
(2011-07-07  09:33:15)
 (Highly Recommended)
The best english school in banglore! all instructors are well trained, amazing facility
Submit a Review:
Have you taken programs or attended classes at Syntax Academy, Bangalore?
If so, please enter your rating and feedback below and share your experience with others interested in information on the programs offered and quality of service provided.

This is not an inquiry form for admissions! When you click the Submit button, your Review must first be reviewed and approved by an administrator before it can be published on this page shortly afterward.
Your Name *
City, County, State or Country *
Rating *
Review *

(current symbol count: , minimum required: 75)