Reviews of Art and Cooking Classes in Provence

Art and Cooking Classes in Provence, France, is dedicated to bringing you an attractive approach to learning traditional French gastronomy. We offer to our guests an exclusive Culinary Adventures in Provence program which is specially designed for the food connoisseurs who wish to learn, or improve, the art of Mediterranean cooking and discover the way of life in the South of France.
Email: Contact us here     ( or request a callback ).
Programs / Courses:
- Culinary Adventures in Provence ; - Art and Gourmet Adventures
Kari ; from IH. USA
(2020-02-28  05:27:10)
 (Highly Recommended)
Thank you so much for a week I could never forget. Not only was I able to take an adventure into the culinary arts, but I was able to sit and enjoy the amazing company of two wonderful people. All that I have learned will be invaluable to me for the rest of my life. I cannot say enough what a pleasure it has been to sit and talk with you both. I have been truly blessed by your friendship. Thank you for sharing your time, knowledge, home and friendship with me. (Kari B.,IH. USA - 2018)
Kevin Revolinski for READER’S DIGEST ca. 2011 ; from Canada
(2013-03-24  04:10:58)
 (Highly Recommended)
Oh, France. Rich history, rich culture, and rich food! If you needed a good reason to want to go to Provence, then check out Culinary and Art Adventure in Provence with Chef Philippe Gion. Located in the village of Isle-sur-la-Sorgue in the Luberon, the school teaches students to cook in the Mediterranean style while enjoying the beauty of the Provence countryside. You’ll have 20 hours of intensive lessons, with local wines to get you through it all. The school also owns a bed and breakfast right next door.
Margaret D. ; from Christchurch, New Zeeland
(2011-04-22  06:27:47)
 (Highly Recommended)
This week has been a long-held dream come true. From the bottom of my heart I thank you for a wonder-ful week. My room was wonderful; the cooking lessons were not only informative but much fun & helped by excellent wines; the trips to Gordes, Saint Remy-en-Provence, Chateauneuf-du-Pape & Avignon much appreciated; the food in the markets a sight-delight. Thank you for the driving, the waiting & the stories shared. Merci, merci,
Sandy & David R. - August 2009 ; from New York, USA
(2011-04-22  06:25:45)
 (Highly Recommended)
What a pleasure it was for us to share your kitchen, table and wonderful company. The experience was truly unique and one which I do not beleive could be duplicated anywhere on earth. (…)
Each time we prepare the dishes we learned from you we will have fond memories both in our heads and hearts - as well as our stomachs.
With love.
,
Mar.C. & John M. - Jan.2010, ; from Gustavia, St Barth
(2011-04-22  06:24:48)
 (Highly Recommended)
I am not sure what Paella means but it must include love, health, freshness, companionship and enjoyment of food and the moment. We found all these at our homewith Philippe !
Thank you so much for your enthusiasm and your joy of sharing the beautiful food of the "so far away" Provence.
We love it all… and you.
Julie C. - May 2010, ; from New York, USA
(2011-04-22  06:23:36)
 (Highly Recommended)
I could not imagine what a wonderful week I would have in your beautiful Provence. You have spent up a new world of cooking and most important a new way of looking the life! You are a true of heart and a spirit. Thank you for the favors, the experience of your beautiful home and all you did to make my trip truly memorable.
Merv R. - 2010, July, ; from Ontario, Canada
(2011-04-22  06:21:22)
 (Highly Recommended)
"A year in Provence" by Peter Mayle cannot be compared to the week in Provence that I have spent in your kitchen. The exceptional food that I have shared with six wonderful people, including yourself, will never be forgotten. And what a fun we had! Fabulous! Santé and thank you so much mes amis!
Email: Contact us here     ( or request a callback ).
Submit a Review:
Have you taken programs or attended classes at Art and Cooking Classes in Provence?
If so, please enter your rating and feedback below and share your experience with others interested in information on the programs offered and quality of service provided.

This is not an inquiry form for admissions! When you click the Submit button, your Review must first be reviewed and approved by an administrator before it can be published on this page shortly afterward.
Your Name *
City, County, State or Country *
Rating *
Review *

(current symbol count: , minimum required: 75)